Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Coral Lee Findlay

Principal
corallee.findlay@nebo.edu

Pam Lynn

TSA
pam.lynn@nebo.edu

Debbie Nixon

Secretary
debbie.nixon@nebo.edu

Bristy Brower

Assitant Secretary
bristy.brower@nebo.edu

Deana Coates

Instructional Coach
deana.coates@nebo.edu

Mike Lewis

Counselor
mike.lewis@nebo.edu

Jon Bird

Counselor
jon.bird@nebo.edu

Mimi Webb

School Nurse
mimi.webb@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Emily Bangerter

AM & PM
emily.bangerter@nebo.edu

Peggy Van Ausdal

AM
peggy.vanausdal@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Tonjelle Halladay

tonjelle.halladay@nebo.edu

Mary Loveless

mary.loveless@nebo.edu

Arielle Soto

arielle.soto@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Karen Burt

karen.burt@nebo.edu

Becky Hooley

becky.hooley@nebo.edu

Joy Nybo

joy.nybo@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Katherine Dansie

katherine.dansie@nebo.edu

Tori Fullmer

tori.fullmer@nebo.edu

Camillle Pearson

camille.pearson@nebo.edu
4th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Marina Larson

marina.larson@nebo.edu

Aubry Smith

aubry.smith@nebo.edu

Dorie Thatcher

dorie.thatcher@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Andrea Bailey

andrea.bailey@nebo.edu

Bob Stutz

bob.stutz@nebo.edu

Chris Vest

chris.vest@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Brad Condie

brad.condie@nebo.edu

Amanda Houghton

amanda.houghton@nebo.edu

Tori Lewis

tori.lewis@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Pam Haney

Resource Teacher
pam.haney@nebo.edu

Christina Peterson

Resource Teacher
christina.peterson@nebo.edu

Ashley Hill

ACC Teacher
ashley.hill@nebo.edu

Jaden Westover

ACC Teacher
jaden.westover@nebo.edu

Cammy Peterson

Speech & Language Pathologist
cammy.peterson@nebo.edu

Jerika Carter

Speech & Language Technician
jerika.carter@nebo.edu

Neeley Kay

District Level Behavior Specialist
neeley.kay@nebo.edu

Michele Thompson

District Special Education Specialist
michele.thompson@nebo.edu
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Technician

Art Planning Time Technician
cessily.losee@nebo.edu

Shannon Nicholls

Computer Planning Time Technician
shannon.nicholls@nebo.edu

Lindsay Priday

Music Planning Time Technician
lindsay.priday@nebo.edu

Cindy Bingham

Nebo Plus Technician
cindy.bingham@nebo.edu

Amber Hancock

Skill Building Technician
amber.hancock@nebo.edu

Megan Davies

Nebo Plus Technician
megan.davies@nebo.edu

Michelle Memmott

Skill Building Technician
michelle.memmott@nebo.edu

Ingrid Moyar

Nebo Plus Technician
ingrid.moyar@nebo.edu

April Williams

Keyboarding Technician
april.williams@nebo.edu

Daunis Wright

Technician
daunis.wright@icloud.com
Building Maintenance
Name / Position Email / Website

Nora Estrella

Head Custodian
nora.estrella@nebo.edu

Jeff Sheen

Head Night Sweeper
jeff.sheen@nebo.edu
Food Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Brenda Dansie

Lunch Manager
brenda.dansie@nebo.edu

Pam Davis

Lunch Clerk
pam.davis@nebo.edu