Faculty and Staff

Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Jim Welburn

Principal
jim.welburn@nebo.edu

Debbie Nixon

Secretary
debbie.nixon@nebo.edu

Bristy Brower

Assitant Secretary
bristy.brower@nebo.edu
Support Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Deana Coates

Instructional Coach
deana.coates@nebo.edu

Galen Downing

Psychologist
galen.downing@nebo.edu

Mike Lewis

Counselor
mike.lewis@nebo.edu

Mimi Webb

School Nurse
mimi.webb@nebo.edu

Lisa Bean

Drama specialist
lisa.bean@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Emily Bangerter

Teacher, Kindergarten
emily.bangerter@nebo.edu

Peggy Van Ausdal

Teacher, Kindergarten
peggy.vanausdal@nebo.edu
1st Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Mary Loveless

Teacher, 1st Grade
mary.loveless@nebo.edu

Aubry Smith

Teacher, 1st Grade
aubry.smith@nebo.edu

Arielle Soto

Teacher, 1st Grade
arielle.soto@nebo.edu
2nd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Becky Hooley

Teacher, 2nd Grade
becky.hooley@nebo.edu

Joy Nybo

Teacher, 2nd Grade
joy.nybo@nebo.edu

Karen Burt

Teacher, 2nd Grade
karena.burt@nebo.edu
3rd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Camillle Pearson

Teacher, 3rd Grade
camille.pearson@nebo.edu

Pam Lynn

Teacher, 3rd Grade
pam.lynn@nebo.edu

Anne Moyes

Teacher, 3rd Grade
anne.moyes@nebo.edu
4th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Dorie Thatcher

Teacher, 4th Grade
dorie.thatcher@nebo.edu

Marina Larson

Teacher, 4th Grade
marina.larson@nebo.edu
5th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Chris Vest

Teacher, 5th Grade
chris.vest@nebo.edu

Bob Stutz

Teacher, 5th Grade
bob.stutz@nebo.edu

Andrea Bailey

Teacher, 5th grade
andrea.bailey@nebo.edu
6th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Brad Condie

Teacher, 6th Grade
brad.condie@nebo.edu

Dave Hansen

Teacher, 6th Grade
dave.hansen@nebo.eduClass Calendar

Amanda Houghton

Teacher, 6th Grade
amanda.houghton@nebo.eduClass Calendar
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Pam Haney

Teacher, Resource
pam.haney@nebo.edu

Christina Peterson

Teacher Resource
christina.peterson@nebo.edu

Ashley Hill

Teacher, UEI
ashley.hill@nebo.edu

Jaden Hill

Teacher, UEI
jaden.hill@nebo.edu

Cammy Peterson

Speech & Language Pathologist
cammy.peterson@nebo.edu

Tayler Whitmer

Speech & Language Pathologist
tayler.whitmer@nebo.edu
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Nora Estrella

Head Custodian
nora.estrella@nebo.edu

Jeff Sheen

Head Night Sweeper
jeff.sheen@nebo.edu