You are here

Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Coral Lee Findlay

Principal
corallee.findlay@nebo.edu

Pam Lynn

TSA
pam.lynn@nebo.edu

Debbie Nixon

Secretary
debbie.nixon@nebo.edu

Bristy Brower

Assitant Secretary
bristy.brower@nebo.edu

Nora Estrella

Custodian
nora.estrella@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Peggy Van Ausdal

AM
peggy.vanausdal@nebo.edu

Heather Parrish

PM
heather.parrish@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Mary Loveless

mary.loveless@nebo.edu

Jessica Romney

jessica.romney@nebo.edu

Arielle Taylor

arielle.soto@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Karen Burt

karena.burt@nebo.edu

Becky Hooley

becky.hooley@nebo.edu

Tori Lewis

tori.lewis@nebo.edu

Joy Nybo

joy.nybo@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Katherine Dansie

katherine.dansie@nebo.edu

Amanda Houghton

amanda.houghton@nebo.edu

Camillle Pearson

camille.pearson@nebo.edu
4th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Andrea Bailey

andrea.bailey@nebo.edu

Brad Condie

brad.condie@nebo.edu

Aubry Smith

aubry.smith@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Bob Stutz

bob.stutz@nebo.edu

Chris Vest

chris.vest@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Ashley Fillmore

ACC Teacher
ashley.hill@nebo.edu

Pam Haney

Resource Teacher
pam.haney@nebo.edu

Cammy Peterson

Speech & Language Pathologist
cammy.peterson@nebo.edu

Tonya Cluff

Paraeducator
tonya.cluff@nebo.edu

Cristi Starr

Paraeducator
cristi.starr@nebo.edu

Josh Waters

Paraeducator
josh.waters@nebo.edu
Student Support Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

David Briggs

Psychologist
david.briggs@nebo.edu

Nikki Hughes

School Nurse
nikki.hughes@nebo.edu

Leigh Stubbs

Counselor
leigh.stubbs@nebo.edu
District Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Todd Bradford

District Math Specialist
todd.bradford@nebo.edu

Laura Brockbank

GAINS Music
laura.brockbank@nebo.edu

Gregg Crockett

Digital Coach
gregg.crockett@nebo.edu

Tim Ernst

Technology Specialist
tim.ernst@nebo.edu

Neeley Kay

District Level Behavior Specialist
neeley.kay@nebo.edu

Judy Luther

Instructional Coach
judy.luther@nebo.edu

Michele Thompson

District Special Education Specialist
michele.thompson@nebo.edu

April Williams

Keyboarding Technician
april.williams@nebo.edu
Planning Time Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Nicki Woodbury

Librarian
nicki.woodbury@nebo.edu

Katherine Wies

Art Technician
becky.huntington@nebo.edu

Shannon Nicholls

Computer Technician
shannon.nicholls@nebo.edu

Lindsay Priday

Music Technician
lindsay.priday@nebo.edu
Intervention Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Cindy Bingham

Reading Technician
cindy.bingham@nebo.edu

Megan Davies

Reading Technician
megan.davies@nebo.edu

Grandma Dixie

Senior Volunteer

Amber Hancock

Skills Technician
amber.hancock@nebo.edu

Michelle Memmott

Skills Technician
michelle.memmott@nebo.edu

Daunis Wright

Take Home Library
daunis.wright@icloud.com
Building Maintenance
Name / Position Email / Website

Jeff Sheen

Head Night Sweeper
jeff.sheen@nebo.edu

Alexis Halladay

Adult Sweeper

Zim Weakley

Adult Sweeper
Food Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Pam Davis

Lunch Clerk
pam.davis@nebo.edu