Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Jennifer Jolley
Principal
jennifer.jolley@nebo.edu
Taryn Brown
TSA
taryn.brown@nebo.edu
Debbie Nixon
Secretary
debbie.nixon@nebo.edu
Angela Johnson
Assistant Secretary
angela.johnson@nebo.edu
Ross Johnson
Custodian
ross.johnson@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Kirstie Brickey
Kindergarten AM
kirstie.brickey@nebo.edu
Rachele Ludvigson
Kindergarten
rachele.ludvigson@nebo.edu
Peggy Van Ausdal
OEK AM/PM
peggy.vanausdal@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Jacque Crouch jacque.crouch@nebo.edu
Mary Loveless mary.loveless@nebo.edu
Jessica Romney jessica.romney@nebo.edu
Arielle Taylor arielle.taylor@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Amy Bird amy.bird@nebo.edu
Tonjelle Halladay tonjelle.halladay@nebo.edu
Becky Hooley
ESSER
becky.hooley@nebo.edu
Tori Konold tori.lewis@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Katherine Dansie katherine.dansie@nebo.edu
Tish Throckmorton tish.throckmorton@nebo.edu
Josh Waters josh.waters@nebo.edu
4th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Brad Condie brad.condie@nebo.edu
Aubry Smith aubry.smith@nebo.edu
Kayla Walker kayla.walker@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
William Rees william.rees@nebo.edu
Bob Stutz bob.stutz@nebo.edu
Natalie Stutz natalie.stutz@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Ashley Fillmore
ACC Teacher
ashley.fillmore@nebo.edu
Ingrid Moyar
Resource Teacher
ingrid.moyar@nebo.edu
Cammy Peterson
Speech & Language Pathologist
cammy.peterson@nebo.edu
Cristi Starr
ACC Paraeducator
cristi.starr@nebo.edu
Student Support Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
David Briggs
Psychologist
david.briggs@nebo.edu
Greg Allen
School Nurse
greg.allen@nebo.edu
Leigh Stubbs
Counselor
leigh.stubbs@nebo.edu
District Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Todd Bradford
District Math Specialist
todd.bradford@nebo.edu
Neeley Kay
District Level Behavior Specialist
neeley.kay@nebo.edu
Judy Luther
Instructional Coach
judy.luther@nebo.edu
Heather Nelson
Digital Coach
heather.nelson@nebo.edu
Zachary Hanks
Technology Specialist
zachary.hanks@nebo.edu
April Williams
Keyboarding Technician
april.williams@nebo.edu
Planning Time Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Lindsay Priday
Music Technician
lindsay.priday@nebo.edu
Kendy Cox
Computer Technician
kendy.cox@nebo.edu
Emily Burraston
Art Technician
emily.burraston2@nebo.edu
Nicki Woodbury
Librarian
nicki.woodbury@nebo.edu
Intervention Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website
Samantha Banks
Skills Technician
samantha.banks@nebo.edu
Cindy Bingham
Intervention Tech
cindy.bingham@nebo.edu
Megan Davies
Intervention Tech
megan.davies@nebo.edu
Annica Fox
Intervention Tech
annica.fox@nebo.edu
Shani Peterson
Skills Technician
shani.peterson@nebo.edu
Skye Mecham
Intervention Tech
skye.mecham@nebo.edu
Megan Sears
Intervention Tech
megan.sears@nebo.edu
Daunis Wright
Take Home Library
daunis.wright@icloud.com
Building Maintenance
Name / Position Email / Website
Quincy Millett
Head Night Sweeper
quincy.millett@nebo.edu
Zim Weakley
Adult Sweeper
zim.weakley@nebo.edu
Food Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Jana Holt jana.holt@nebo.edu
Pam Davis
Lunch Clerk
pam.davis@nebo.edu